Members

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth André

University of Augsburg

Department of Computer Sciences
Human – Centered Multimedia

andre@informatik.uni-augsburg.de

Dr. Linda Becker

Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Department of Psychology

Chair of Health Psychology

linda.becker@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Berking

Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Chair of Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy

matthias.berking@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Björn Eskofier

Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Chair of Computer Science 14
Machine Learning and Data Analysis

bjoern.eskofier@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Henner Gimpel

University of Augsburg

Institute for Materials Resource Management

Professorship of Business Engineering

gimpel@fim-rc.de

Stefan Gradl, M.Sc.

Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Chair of Computer Science 14
Machine learning and data analysis

stefan.gradl@fau.de

Alexander Heimerl, M.Sc.

University of Augsburg

Department of Computer Sciences
Human – Centered Multimedia

alexander.heimerl@informatik.uni-augsburg.de

Luke Haliburton, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich

Institute for Computer Science
Human-Centered Ubiquitous Media

luke.haliburton@um.ifi.lmu.de

Helena Kaltenegger, M.Sc.

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich

Institute and Outpatient Clinic for Occupational, Social and Environmental Medicine, Clinical Centre

helena.kaltenegger@med.lmu.de


Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 180

Warning: preg_match_all() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 189

Warning: array_intersect(): Argument #2 is not an array in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/shortcodes.php on line 190

Warning: preg_split() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 625

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 783

Warning: preg_match() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/class-wp-embed.php on line 408

Warning: preg_match_all() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 247

Warning: array_intersect(): Argument #2 is not an array in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 248

Warning: preg_split() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 253

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 255

Warning: implode(): Invalid arguments passed in /kunden/398794_86135/webseiten/fordigithealth/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 315

Prof. Dr. Susanne Kinnebrock

University of Augsburg

Institute for Media, Knowledge and Communication

Chair of Communication Science – Public Communications

susanne.kinnebrock@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Dr. Christian Maier

Otto-Friedrich University of Bamberg

Department of Information Systems and Services

christian.maier@uni-bamberg.de

Lea Reis, M.Sc.

Otto-Friedrich University of Bamberg

Department of Information Systems and Services

lea.reis@uni-bamberg.de

Prof. Dr. Gerhild Nieding

Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg

Institute of Psychology

Chair of Developmental Psychology

nieding@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Cordula Nitsch

University of Augsburg

Institute for Media, Knowledge and Communication

Chair of Communication Science – Public Communications

cordula.nitsch@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Prof. Dr. Dennis Nowak

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich

Institute and Outpatient Clinic for Occupational, Social and Environmental Medicine, Clinical Centre

Dennis.Nowak@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Rohleder

Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg

Department of Psychology

Chair of Health Psychology

nicolas.rohleder@fau.de

Florian Rummler, B.A.

ForDigitHealth research association

Office

florian.rummler@mrm.uni-augsburg.de

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich

Institute for Computer Science
Human-Centered Ubiquitous Media

albrecht.schmidt@um.ifi.lmu.de

Marco Schmidt, M.Sc.

University of Augsburg

Institute for Materials Resource Management

Professorship of Business Engineering

marco.schmidt@fim-rc.de

Manfred Schoch, M.Sc.

University of Augsburg

Institute for Materials Resource Management

Professorship of Business Engineering

manfred.schoch@fim-rc.de

Tamara Scholze, M.Sc.

Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg

Institute of Psychology

Chair of Developmental Psychology

tamara.scholze@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Björn Schuller

University of Augsburg

Institute for Computer Science
ZD.B

Chair of Embedded Intelligence for Health Care and Wellbeing

schuller@informatik.uni-augsburg.de

Sabine Toussaint, M.A.

ForDigitHealth research association

Office

sabine.toussaint@mrm.uni-augsburg.de

Lisa Waldenburger, M.A.

University of Augsburg

Institute for Media, Knowledge and Communication

Chair of Communication Science –
Media reality

lisa.waldenburger@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Dr. Wienke Wannagat

Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg

Institute of Psychology

Chair of Developmental Psychology

wienke.wannagat@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Matthias Weigl

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich

Institute and Outpatient Clinic for Occupational, Social and Environmental Medicine, Clinical Centre

Matthias.Weigl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Tim Weitzel

Otto-Friedrich University of Bamberg

Department of Information Systems and Services

tim.weitzel@uni-bamberg.de

Prof. Dr. Jeffrey Wimmer

University of Augsburg

Institute for Media, Knowledge and Communication

Chair of Communication Science – Media Reality

jeffrey.wimmer@phil.uni-augsburg.de